We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Val d'Isere and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Val d'Isere

Discover & book the top Val d'Isere events

Popular Event Weeks

Saturday 9th June 2018

National Rose Day

National Rosé Day

A great excuse to crack open a bottle of Rosé

Sat 9th Jun, All day

Thursday 21st June 2018

Fete de la Musique, Val d'Isere

Fete de la Musique, Val d'Isere

Music Festival Celebrated Across France on The Summer Solstice

Thu 21st Jun, All day

Friday 6th July 2018

trail running in val disere

High Trail Vanoise, Val d'Isere

Mountain Ultra trail running race

Fri 6th Jul, All day – 3 dates

Saturday 7th July 2018

trail running in val disere

High Trail Vanoise, Val d'Isere

Mountain Ultra trail running race

Fri 6th Jul, All day – 3 dates

Sunday 8th July 2018

trail running in val disere

High Trail Vanoise, Val d'Isere

Mountain Ultra trail running race

Fri 6th Jul, All day – 3 dates

Thursday 12th July 2018

Le Salon du Vehicule Electrique 2017, Val d'Isere

Le Salon du Vehicule Electrique 2018, Val d'Isere

Electric & hybrid vehicle show

Thu 12th Jul, All day – 4 dates

Friday 13th July 2018

Le Salon du Vehicule Electrique 2017, Val d'Isere

Le Salon du Vehicule Electrique 2018, Val d'Isere

Electric & hybrid vehicle show

Thu 12th Jul, All day – 4 dates