We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Val d'Isere and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Val d'Isere

Discover & book the top Val d'Isere events

Popular Event Weeks

Friday 26th January 2018

an image of the map of australia overlaid with the australian flag

Australia Day in Val d'Isere!!

Or "Straya Day" if you're from that neck of the woods

Fri 26th Jan, All day – 2 dates

Sunday 28th January 2018

Toss the Boss at Moris Pub, Val d'Isere

Toss the Boss at Moris Pub, Val d'Isere

Win free drinks by rolling dice against the bar staff

Sun 17th Dec, 20:00 – 20 dates

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Tequila Tuesdays at La Terrasse

Tequila Tuesdays at Moris Pub, Val d'Isere

Tuesday mean one thing.. cheap tequila!

Tue 12th Dec, 17:00 – 20 dates

Sunday 4th February 2018

Toss the Boss at Moris Pub, Val d'Isere

Toss the Boss at Moris Pub, Val d'Isere

Win free drinks by rolling dice against the bar staff

Sun 17th Dec, 20:00 – 20 dates

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Tequila Tuesdays at La Terrasse

Tequila Tuesdays at Moris Pub, Val d'Isere

Tuesday mean one thing.. cheap tequila!

Tue 12th Dec, 17:00 – 20 dates

Sunday 11th February 2018

Toss the Boss at Moris Pub, Val d'Isere

Toss the Boss at Moris Pub, Val d'Isere

Win free drinks by rolling dice against the bar staff

Sun 17th Dec, 20:00 – 20 dates

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Tequila Tuesdays at La Terrasse

Tequila Tuesdays at Moris Pub, Val d'Isere

Tuesday mean one thing.. cheap tequila!

Tue 12th Dec, 17:00 – 20 dates

transparent gif