We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Val d'Isere and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Val d'Isere

Discover & book the top Val d'Isere events

Popular Event Weeks

Thursday 9th November 2017

Live Music with Mr Clean at the Moris Pub, Val d'Isere - Centre

Live Music with Mr Clean at the Moris Pub, Val d'Isere - Centre

Sing along to your favourite anthems with Mr Clean

Thu 9th Nov, 20:00-22:00

Thursday 16th November 2017

A glass of red wine being poured from a wine bottle

Beaujolais Nouveau

The new Beaujolais has arrived!

Thu 16th Nov, All day

Saturday 25th November 2017

mountain landscape in Espace Killy

Espace Killy Ski Area Opening

Tignes & Val d'Isere ski areas open for winter

Sat 25th Nov, All day

Also on today

See all today's events
First Tracks Val d'Isere Opening Weekend

First Tracks Val d'Isere Opening Weekend

Enjoy the opening of the lifts & pistes with instructors & ski test

Sat 25th Nov, All day – 2 dates

Sunday 26th November 2017

First Tracks Val d'Isere Opening Weekend

First Tracks Val d'Isere Opening Weekend

Enjoy the opening of the lifts & pistes with instructors & ski test

Sat 25th Nov, All day – 2 dates

Saturday 9th December 2017

Criterium de la Premiere Neige, Val d'Isere

Criterium de la Premiere Neige, Val d'Isere

World Cup Downhill & Giant Slalom Ski Races

Sat 9th Dec, All day – 6 dates

Sunday 10th December 2017

Criterium de la Premiere Neige, Val d'Isere

Criterium de la Premiere Neige, Val d'Isere

World Cup Downhill & Giant Slalom Ski Races

Sat 9th Dec, All day – 6 dates

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Tequila Tuesdays at La Terrasse

Tequila Tuesdays at Moris Pub, Val d'Isere

Tuesday mean one thing.. cheap tequila!

Tue 12th Dec, 17:00 – 20 dates

transparent gif