We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Val d'Isere and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Val d'Isere

Discover & book the top Val d'Isere events

Popular Event Weeks

Sunday 27th August 2017

Tour de la Grande Casse,

Tour de la Grande Casse, Val d'Isere

Trail running race around one of the highest altitudes in Savoie more

Sun 27th Aug, All day

Sunday 1st October 2017

LIve Music from Daisy B & Tom at the Moris Pub, Val d'Isere - Centre

Live Music from Daisy B & Tom at the Moris Pub, Val d'Isere - Centre

Live rock & pop music with apres ski legends more

Sun 1st Oct, 17:00-19:00

Also on today

See all today's events
Live Music with Mr Clean at the Moris Pub, Val d'Isere - Centre

Live Music with Mr Clean at the Moris Pub, Val d'Isere - Centre

Sing along to your favourite anthems with Mr Clean more

Sun 1st Oct, 20:00-22:00 – 2 dates

Thursday 9th November 2017

Live Music with Mr Clean at the Moris Pub, Val d'Isere - Centre

Live Music with Mr Clean at the Moris Pub, Val d'Isere - Centre

Sing along to your favourite anthems with Mr Clean more

Sun 1st Oct, 20:00-22:00 – 2 dates

Thursday 16th November 2017

A glass of red wine being poured from a wine bottle

Beaujolais Nouveau

The new Beaujolais has arrived! more

Thu 16th Nov, All day

Saturday 25th November 2017

snow covered mountains in val disere

First Tracks Val d'Isere Opening Weekend

Enjoy the opening of the lifts & pistes with instructors & ski test more

Sat 25th Nov, All day – 2 dates

Sunday 26th November 2017

snow covered mountains in val disere

First Tracks Val d'Isere Opening Weekend

Enjoy the opening of the lifts & pistes with instructors & ski test more

Sat 25th Nov, All day – 2 dates

Saturday 9th December 2017

Criterium de la Premiere Neige, Val d'Isere Centre

Criterium de la Premiere Neige, Val d'Isere

World Cup Downhill & Giant Slalom Races more

Sat 9th Dec, All day – 4 dates

Book Now
Search
Book Now
transparent gif