We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Val d'Isere and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Val d'Isere

Discover & book the top Val d'Isere events

Popular Event Weeks

Thursday 5th April 2018

La Scara, Val d'Isere

La Scara, Val d'Isere

International Junior Alpine Ski Racing Competition

Tue 3rd Apr, All day – 4 dates

Friday 6th April 2018

La Scara, Val d'Isere

La Scara, Val d'Isere

International Junior Alpine Ski Racing Competition

Tue 3rd Apr, All day – 4 dates

Sunday 8th April 2018

Toss the Boss at Moris Pub, Val d'Isere

Toss the Boss at Moris Pub, Val d'Isere

Win free drinks by rolling dice against the bar staff

Sun 17th Dec, 20:00 – 20 dates

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Tequila Tuesdays at La Terrasse

Tequila Tuesdays at Moris Pub, Val d'Isere

Tuesday mean one thing.. cheap tequila!

Tue 12th Dec, 17:00 – 20 dates

Sunday 15th April 2018

Toss the Boss at Moris Pub, Val d'Isere

Toss the Boss at Moris Pub, Val d'Isere

Win free drinks by rolling dice against the bar staff

Sun 17th Dec, 20:00 – 20 dates

Monday 16th April 2018

Adventure & Discovery Film Festival

Adventure & Discovery Film Festival

Mountain adventure films, exhibitions, debates & awards

Mon 16th Apr, All day – 4 dates

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Adventure & Discovery Film Festival

Adventure & Discovery Film Festival

Mountain adventure films, exhibitions, debates & awards

Mon 16th Apr, All day – 4 dates

Tequila Tuesdays at La Terrasse

Tequila Tuesdays at Moris Pub, Val d'Isere

Tuesday mean one thing.. cheap tequila!

Tue 12th Dec, 17:00 – 20 dates

transparent gif